146

This past Tuesday, I was finally able to register for the classes that I will be taking in Salamanca. It is most the same as what I detailed in this post, with one added class.

Unfortunately, we have not been given all of our professors or times of our classes yet! As I get that information in, I will update this post so that you can have a clear idea of what my schedule will be.

All the classes that I will be taking will be fully taught in Spanish. The only class NOT taught by a Spanish professor is LTLE 372, which is taught by my faculty advisor who travels over with us from JMU.

SPAN 307 – Spanish Civilization

Professor: Manuel Sánchez Sánchez

Time: TBD

SPAN 320 – Oral and Written Communication

Professor: TBD

Time: TBD

SPAN 365 – Medical Spanish

Professor: Juan Prieto Hernández

Time: TBD

SPAN 400 – Advanced Conversation

Professor: Javier de Santiago Guervós

Time: TBD

SPAN 477 – Culture and Medicine in Spain

Professor: TBD

Time: TBD

SPAN 335 – Spanish Literature

Professor: TBD

Time: TBD


If you have any questions about what these classes entail, I’d be happy to provide more information. 

UPDATED: 8/1/2017 – LTLE 372 is no longer being offered, and I decided to take SPAN 335 instead. 29 days to go and things are still changing.

Leave a Reply

