135

The day has come – my program itinerary was sent out on Saturday morning. And with that came a HUGE sigh of relief because now, I not only have an idea of what I will be doing but I also get the chance to start planning my travel for the free weekends.

I will post an outline of it here. There will probably be changes here and there, but I will try to keep this page updated. If you have any tips or information about any of the places we will be traveling to, please let me know!

Aug. 31st……………………Arrive in Salamanca

Sept. 1-2……………………………………Orientation

Sept. 8-10……………………………..Free weekend

Sept. 15-17……………………….Cantabria, Spain

Sept. 23………………………..Tour of Salamanca

Sept. 24…………………………………………Free day

Sept. 30……………………………………………….Toro

Oct. 1……………………………………………..Segovia

Oct. 8-10…………………………………….Andalucía

Oct. 11-14…………………………………….Morocco

Oct. 15……………………………………………Mérida

Oct. 21-22………………………………………Madrid

Oct. 28…………………………………………….Toledo

Oct. 29………………………Romería Arabayona

Oct. 30-Nov. 5……………………………Fall break

Nov. 11-12…………………………..Free weekend

Nov. 17-19………………………………………….Paris

Nov. 25-26………………………….Free Weekend

Dec. 2-3…………………………….Free weekend

Dec. 9…………………………….End of Program

 

2 thoughts on “135

  1. LOVED Paris (look at my archive/ Dec. 2015 (damn, it feels like ages ago now) if you want to hear about what I did). Didn’t nearly have enough time there, I’d suggest going there for your fall break instead if you can! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ll definitely check out your post! I’ve been to France before, but 1) I was 8 and 2) We only spent a couple days in Paris – so I would LOVE to get another opportunity to learn and experience the city. I’ll be planning my fall break soon so maybe I can squeeze a couple extra days in 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

