Disney World Bound

First off, apologies for my lack of posts in the last week – finals is finally over and I’ll be right back on schedule!

This morning, I got on a plane to DISNEY WORLD for a fabulous 5-day adventure.

This trip is for David’s and my 3.5 year anniversary (as well as a little bit of my birthday present). I haven’t been to Disney since I was in 5th grade, so I am very excited to experience the magic again.

Here is a quick photo of what I have in my purse for this flight – wallet, boarding pass, camera, travel journal, and headphones. Of course, I had my carry on luggage as well, and I will be posting pictures of my OOTDs soon.

IMG_5606

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

