May Blog Goals

It’s been May for a couple weeks but due to the craziness that was finals week, I am only now getting a chance to jot down what I would like to accomplish in this month.

I accomplished my follower count goal for last month! And I stuck pretty well to my schedule until the end of April/beginning of May.

My goals for May are:

1. Reach 15 followers
2. Stick to posting twice a week (Mondays and Thursdays)
3. Find more blogs to follow! (any suggestions, let me know)
4. Finally accomplish some posts I’ve been wanting to do for awhile (planner tour, favorite Spanish music, etc)

 

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

