My Favorite Spanish-Singing Artists

One of my favorite ways to practice Spanish is to listen to music. With a good beat and a catchy melody, vocabulary and grammar comprehension is easier to learn when paired with music.

I have a handful of artists who I listen to regularly – which I will list here:

Jessie y Joy

I LOVE THIS DUO! Their songs are soft and catchy – and they sing in perfect clarity which makes comprehension super easy. An added plus is that they actually have English versions of some of their songs, which can be helpful when translating

Some of my favorites include:

Alvaro Soler

Not only is he cute, but his songs are fun and definitely a bop. I think the key is to find songs that you really enjoy listening to because that makes studying much more fun. Sofia is definitely one of my favorites because his lyrics are so clear and easy to understand.

Some of my favorites include:

Prince Royce

If you love guitar strumming and classic sounds, these songs are awesome! I think they are super easy to listen to and easy to understand.

Some of my favorites include:

 

There are many more singers I listen to but those are three of my favorites. If you want to know more, let me know!

 

 

Leave a Reply

