June Blog Goals

It’s already June! That means I am now only a WEEK away from completing Spanish 300 and will be starting my summer internship soon.

It also means it is time to establish some NEW goals for the coming month.

Last month was a really awesome one for me – I got a lot done on my blog and have started gaining more views regularly.

So for June, I would like to…

1. Reach 25 followers
2. Start upping my posts to three times a week (while maintaining my regular Monday and Thursday posts)
3. Make an “About the Blog” tab

I’ve seen a lot of people with these and they seem really helpful for multifaceted blogs like my own. It would essentially list my common categories and tags so that my blog can be more accessible.



 

Hope everyone has a wonderful month!

Leave a Reply

