35

We are in CRUNCH TIME.

I cannot believe I have a MONTH until I leave for my semester abroad in Salamanca, Spain.

200 days ago, I thought I would have everything figured out by now. Yet here I am, with nothing done!

This means you are going to be seeing a lot of posts in the coming weeks and I go in hyper drive trying to check off everything on my checklist.

Some of the things I am trying to get done in the next week are:

– BUY LUGGAGE (I’ll do a review)

– MAKE PACKING LIST

– BUY SCHOOL BACKPACK

– CASH IN COIN JAR

Of course, there is a lot more to do but that’s where I’m going to start, lol.


Follow my social media (if you wanna)

Twitter: @jemmsss

Instagram: @jemmss

3 thoughts on “35

    1. Thank you soooo much!! I will definitely check out your post bc I’m literally dying trying to figure out what to pack haha – & thanks for the luggage tip! Definitely want something reliable that’s not too pricey

      Like

Leave a Reply

