August Blog Goals

I am back with the blogging goals of the month!

This is going to be short and sweet because I have PLENTY of content coming out this month as I get closer to Spain.

  • Going to be wild and hope for 40 followers this month (I have reached every follower goal so far, so fingers crossed)
  • Finish and publish all of the posts hanging in my drafts (luggage review, travel journal tour, clothing haul, packing list, travel makeup essentials, etc)
  • Post 3 times a week
  • Get back into looking through my reader more and supporting my fellow bloggers. I’ve really slacked at this during the summer because I’ve been so busy but connecting with everyone is a HUGE goal.

Ok, that’s it! See you soon!


Follow my social media (if you wanna)

Twitter: @jemmsss

Instagram: @jemmss

Leave a Reply

